About Us » School Board

School Board

School Advisory Board

Sedonna Prater, Superintendent of the Diocese of Knoxville Schools
George Valadie, President
Fr. Christopher Manning, Chaplain
Fr. Charlie Burton, Dean of Chattanooga Deanery
Gil Milton, Chairman
Trina Hick, Vice-Chair
Jose Alvarado
Doug Barta
Sharell Douglas
Dawn Downes
Melissa Flasch
Keith Greene
Blane Haywood
April Irvin
Andy Sawyer
Amy Steele
Mary Beth Welch, President of Home & School Association
Christine Willingham
Heather Wilson