Skip To Main Content

2021 Senior Awards

three boys one girl in robes
  • Academics

On Tuesday, May 11 the annual Senior Awards Night was held in Miller Theatre. Congratulations to the following seniors who received awards:

Knights of Columbus Essay Contest - Students were offered the opportunity to write an essay on the topic: “How trusting God during a difficult time helped you or someone you know find strength and hope to endure it.” … presented to Maia Delaney

Student Service Awards - The service our students do in the community is to promote the Christian faith and help others who are in need.  While all of the service our students do is important, there are a few students who have gone above and beyond in their call to fulfil the school’s requirements. Those students are:

  • Conner Boerschig
  • MaiLynh Jensen
  • Molly McGann
  • Connor Pischke
  • Annamarie Todd

Perfect Attendance Award - Matthew Laws

Departmental Awards of Excellence:


  • English 4 – Jalen Hagood
  • AP English 12 – Marissa Krukowski
  • Dual Enrollment English – Mia Corte
  • SciFi/Fantasy – Nico Aviles

Fine and Practical Arts

  • Dance - Sophie Romeo
  • Theatre - Sam Phillips
  • Tech Theatre - James Michael Hall
  • Band - Charlotte Mahn
  • Introduction to Film - Connor Pischke
  • Design - Annamarie Todd
  • Photography - Katie Burch

World Language

  • Honors Spanish IV - MaiLynh Jensen, Charlotte Mahn
  • AP Spanish - Eric Alvarado
  • AP French - Eric Alvarado


  • Algebra 3 - Kate McAfee
  • Pre-Calculus - Mia Corte
  • Honors Calculus - Annamarie Todd
  • AP Calculus - Eric Alvarado
  • Dual Enrollment College Algebra - Abigail Pollard
  • College Algebra - Molly McGann
  • Applied Advanced Algebra - Landen Cooling


  • Theology 4 - James Hall, Morgan Hicks, Molly McGann, Sara Willingham


  • AP Biology – Eric Alvarado
  • AP Environmental Science – Isabella Wade
  • Biochemistry – Annamarie Todd
  • Honors Physics – Eric Alvarado
  • Forensic Science – Molly McGann

Social Studies

  • Personal Finance – Luke Beach, Mia Corte, Griffin Lee
  • Economics – Elisa Alvarado, Marissa Krukowski, Isabella Wade
  • History Through Film – Landen Cooling
  • AP Psychology – MaiLynh Jensen
  • Marketing & Management – Carson Barasha

Cassie Moore ’03 Memorial Scholarship - Sara Willingham.

Traci Behlau Memorial Scholarship - Bryson Smith 

David M. Harr '04 Memorial Scholarship - Molly McGann, Mia Corte

Tina Harr Memorial Scholarship - Yasu Tyndale

Mary Kate McGuire Scholarship - Sara Willingham, Zach Naessig

Serra Club of Chattanooga Scholarship - Matias Ron

Perry Storey Leadership Legacy Award and Scholarship - McKenna Brown

James A. Jabaley Memorial Award - Molly McGann, Max Flasch

More Stories

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow