Faculty and Staff
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
Photo Name Title Email/
Phone
Photo for Albright, Katie Albright, Katie Instructor - Religion albrightk@myndhs.com
ext. 2023
  Booker, Tiffany Director of Community Service & English Instructor bookert@myndhs.com
ext. 2022
Photo for Brauer, Amy Brauer, Amy Instructor - Fine Arts brauera@myndhs.com
ext. 2212
Photo for Bruce, Dianne Bruce, Dianne Counselor/artist/business owner bruced@myndhs.com
4236244618
  Curtis, Chris Tuition Coordinator curtisc@myndhs.com
ext. 1026
Photo for Fant, Charles Fant, Charles Instructor - Business/Head Football Coach fantc@myndhs.com
ext. 2206
Photo for Farnsley, Linda Farnsley, Linda Instructor - Science farnsleyl@myndhs.com
ext. 2021
Photo for Fisher, Jeff Fisher, Jeff Instructor - Social Studies fisherj@myndhs.com
ext. 2002
Photo for Fisher, Kathy Fisher, Kathy Instructor - Mathematics fisherk@myndhs.com
ext. 2005
Photo for Gabor, Donna Gabor, Donna Instructor - Religion gabord@myndhs.com
ext. 2001
Photo for Goodhard, Laura Goodhard, Laura Director of Admissions goodhardl@myndhs.com
ext. 1004
Photo for Gravitt, Cleo Gravitt, Cleo Instructor - IT & Dance gravittc@myndhs.com
ext. 1611
Photo for Grow, Susan Grow, Susan Instructor - Mathematics grows@myndhs.com
ext. 2006
Photo for Herron, Melissa Herron, Melissa Registrar & English Teacher herronm@myndhs.com
ext 2024
Photo for Irvin, Matt Irvin, Matt Instructor - Science irvinm@myndhs.com
ext. 2012
Photo for Jones, Curt Jones, Curt Instructor - Science jonesc@myndhs.com
ext. 1600
Photo for Jones, Robert Jones, Robert Director of Advancement and Alumni Affairs jonesr@myndhs.com
ext. 1020
Photo for Landry, Patrick Landry, Patrick Dean of Academic Affairs landryp@myndhs.com
ext. 1005
Photo for Light, Becky Light, Becky Library Information Specialist lightb@myndhs.com
ext. 1021
Photo for Mansueto, Rocco Mansueto, Rocco Director of Student Academic Services & Freshmen Guidance Counselor mansuetor@myndhs.com
ext. 1017
Photo for McCutcheon, Connie McCutcheon, Connie Business Manager mccutcheonc@myndhs.com
ext. 1010
Photo for McGirl, Barbara McGirl, Barbara Instructor - Science mcgirlb@myndhs.com
ext. 2020
Photo for McGregor, Paul McGregor, Paul Custodian mcgregorp@myndhs.com
Photo for McIntosh, Jeff McIntosh, Jeff Instructor - Fine Arts mcIntoshj@myndhs.com
ext. 1803
Photo for Mullin, John Mullin, John Dean of Student Affairs mullinj@myndhs.com
ext. 1007
Photo for Mullin, Kimberly Mullin, Kimberly Instructor - Mathematics mullink@myndhs.com
ext. 2007
Photo for Newell, Chuck Newell, Chuck Instructor - English newellc@myndhs.com
ext. 2018
  Pala, Catherine Instructor - Science palac@myndhs.com
ext. 2004
Photo for Pobieglo, Matt Pobieglo, Matt Director of Athletics pobieglom@myndhs.com
ext. 1500
Photo for Poinsatte, Mary Anne Poinsatte, Mary Anne Tuition Coordinator poinsattema@myndhs.com
ext. 1014
Photo for Sallwasser, Sr. Margaret Mary Sallwasser, Sr. Margaret Mary Instructor - Religion srmargaretmary@myndhs.com
ext. 2211
Photo for Schoenborn, Gayle Schoenborn, Gayle Director of Communications schoenborng@myndhs.com
ext. 1001
Photo for Silva, Valerie Silva, Valerie Instructor - World Languages silvav@myndhs.com
ext. 2017
Photo for Stone, Vivian Stone, Vivian Guidance Director stonev@myndhs.com
ext. 1015
Photo for Townsend, Bonnie Townsend, Bonnie Instructor - IT & World Languages townsendb@myndhs.com
ext. 2016
Photo for Valadie, George Valadie, George President valadieg@myndhs.com
ext. 1003
  Valadie, Nancy Administrative Assistant valadien@myndhs.com
est. 1000
Photo for Watts, Carin Watts, Carin Instructor - World Languages wattsc@myndhs.com
ext. 2025
Photo for Wehunt, Nathan Wehunt, Nathan Instructor - Physical Education wehuntn@myndhs.com
ext. 1205
Photo for Weikel, David Weikel, David Instructor - Social Studies weikeld@myndhs.com
ext. 2210
Photo for White, Margaret White, Margaret Yoga Instructor whitem@myndhs.com
ext. 2030
Photo for Woodard, Katie Woodard, Katie Business Office Staff woodardk@myndhs.com
ext. 1011